current location: Home > News
  • The difference between high-strength bolts and ordinary bolts From the perspective of raw materials:High strength bolts are made of high-strength materials. The screws, nuts, and washers of high-strength bolts are all made of high-strength steel, commonly used in 45 # steel, 40 boron steel, and 20 manganese titanium boron steel. Ordinary bolts are commonly mad ...
  • What is the strength of high-strength bolts? High Strength Friction Grip Bolt, also known as HSFG. It can be seen that the high-strength bolts we refer to in Chinese construction are the abbreviation for high-strength friction pre tensioned bolts. In daily communication, simply abbreviating the words "friction" and "Grip" h ...
  • Precautions for construction of high-strength bolts High strength bolts are widely used in various engineering fields due to their high load-bearing capacity, good seismic performance, and easy construction. However, the construction of high-strength bolts is a complex process that requires strict adherence to construction techniques and quality cont ...
cache
Processed in 0.027035 Second.

您当前的位置:  首页 > 新闻资讯
  • 高强度螺栓与普通螺栓的区别   从原材料看:  高强度螺栓采用高强度材料制造。高强螺栓的螺杆、螺帽和垫圈都由高强钢材制作,常用 45号钢、40硼钢、20锰钛硼钢。普通螺栓常用Q235钢制造。  从强 ...
  • 高强度螺栓到底强在哪?   高强度螺栓(High-Strength Friction Grip Bolt),英文直译为:高强度摩擦预紧螺栓,英文简称:HSFG。可见,我们中文施工中所说的高强 ...
  • 高强度螺栓施工注意事项   高强度螺栓由于其承载能力高、抗震性能好、施工简便等优点,广泛应用于各种工程领域。然而,高强度螺栓的施工是一个复杂的过程,需要严格遵循施工工艺和质量控制措施。本文结合相 ...
cache
Processed in 0.010730 Second.